Much Can Happen In a Year

crash

One year ago, my life changed. I know, I know – my life changed before then too. But not in this way..

This day, one year ago, I was in a big car accident. An accident that forever changed my life. If it wasn’t for this accident some things would have been left unknown. I was lucky to be alive; To be able to walk at all after the crash. I made it through all the docs appointments and physio, but somethings will stay with me a while longer..

Be careful out there!

In some ways I can’t believe it’s already been a year since it happened. At the same time it feels like forever ago. Much has happened, both good and bad, since that fatal evening. Things that were important to me then, aren’t anymore. Things change. People change. That’s life. I’m just happy I still have one.

Lämna en kommentar